Indianapolis Charter Chapter

A League of the American Business Women's Association
Indianapolis , IN

Indianapolis Charter Chapter

League News

May 19, 2015

The 2015 - 2016 chapter officer elections were held and the following members will be leading the chapter beginning August 1, 2015:

Chapter President - Tracy Sweet

Chapter Vice President - Debbie deKater

Chapter Treasurer - Nancy Moran

Chapter Secretary - Janet Greer

Thank you for serving, ladies!

Upcoming Events
Featured Member
Fronzie Shriner
2016 Woman of Year