Lehigh Acres Chapter

A League of the American Business Women's Association
Lehigh Acres , FL

Lehigh Acres Chapter

League News

July 14, 2016

At tonight's dinner meeting we will be installing the new officers for the 2016 - 2017 year. Frank Mann, Lee County Commissioner, will have the honors. He will induct Judy Carter as President; Anna Ledger as Vice President; Mary Beck as Treasurer; and Debra Shuman as Secretary.

Featured Member
Ody Eire
Oct business woman
  • ABWA