Outlook Positive Express Network OPEN

A League of the American Business Women's Association
Dallas , TX

Outlook Positive Express Network OPEN

League News

April 17, 2017

At our April meeting, we proudly recognized OPEN's honorees: 2017 Woman of the Year Rebecca Dollinger, 2017 Man of the Year Anthony Wright, and 2018 Top Ten Candidate Laura Morlando. These members represent OPEN and ABWA in the finest way possible. Thank you for all you do for OPEN, ABWA, and for our professional communities. We so appreciate you and applaud your accomplishment!!