ViVon Chapter

A League of the American Business Women's Association
Port Huron , MI

ViVon Chapter

League Vision Statement

ViVon's Vision is to become the premiere business women's organization in St. Clair County by providing opportunities for its members' personal and professional growth leading ViVon to become a Best Practices Chapter.

Featured Member
Lisa Bont
Woman of the Year
  • ABWA