Membership in ABWA

In the American Business Women’s Association. Join our diverse network of working women and women business owners who like you, want to connect learn and grow. Are you ready to join?

Equal Pay for Women

Women make up nearly half of the U.S. labor force and are a growing number of breadwinners in their families. American women who work full time, year round are paid only 79 cents for every dollar paid to men — and for women of color, the wage gap is even larger. Learn more about Equal Pay

Educational Funding for Women

Since March 1953, the Stephen Bufton Memorial Educational Fund (SBMEF) has been providing grants and scholarships to women pursuing both undergraduate and graduate degrees as well as ongoing professional development to support career advancement. Learn more...

ABWA Mission

The Mission of the American Business Women's Association is to bring together businesswomen of diverse occupations and to provide opportunities for them to help themselves and others grow personally and professionally through leadership, education, networking support, and national recognition.

Newest Members

October's Newest Members

A Lucas AL
H Adkins AL
R Taylor AL
K Mazo-Calf CA
D White CA
C Jones CA
L Heubach CA
L Martin CA
J Ramocinski CA
S Randall CA
N Oshita CA
E Wheeler CA
L Nadler CA
G Matthews DC
K McKenzie FL
G Hue FL
E Sklom FL
S DuBois FL
F Orbigoso FL
E Liptak FL
P Cooper FL
J Goraum FL
S Hall FL
C Rushford FL
W Terry FL
S Clay FL
H Masters FL
M Litson FL
F Del Fondo FL
D Jones Francey FL
V Pate FL
K Emefiele GA
M Byrom GA
K Ferguson GA
Y Waters Briley GA
K McKee IA
D Throngard ID
A Mobley IL
J Connor KS
W Easterwood KS
M Castillo De Hernandez KS
J Bunting KS
J Davis KS
C Carson KS
K Carter KS
M Acheson KS
A Wilkinson KS
M Cullison LA
D Young LA
A Polkey LA
D Naef LA
A Jewell LA
K Hammond LA
S Newsome MD
S Horne MI
G Taylor MI
C Dickson MN
C Barrett MN
T Sanneman MN
K Shaw MN
M Spors MN
A Waller MO
H Farah MO
S Parker MO
B Vlasic MS
W Nicholson MS
K Blue NC
G Surles NC
C Mathes NV
S Al-Alami OH
C DuBois OK
S Overton OK
C Roper OK
E Berry OK
M Eshbach PA
C Anderson PA
Y Porter PA
L Galli PA
L Dowd PA
S Donnelley SC
S Curfman SC
A Monaghan SC
M Booker SC
T Hudson SC
L Smalls SC
B Gibson TX
R Britten TX
T Buede TX
S Harrell TX
T Donovan TX
M Wilkinson TX
M Harp TX
D Bermudez TX
R Dua TX
B Lawrence TX
A Vozza TX
M Jetelina TX
E Warren TX
S Wallace TX
I Benavides TX
O Estrada TX
C Christensen TX
E Cryer TX
E Barnes TX
D Milano CPC TX
S Jones TX
D Schultz TX
T Murphree TX
D Dennard TX
A Rabb TX
K Cox TX
B Bluntzer TX
D Doll TX
K Snyder TX
T Dao TX
T Vesely TX
S Chopra TX
D Blackwell TX
C Lee TX
H Lee TX
A Kahn TX
L Guerrero TX
C Aragon TX
S Spears TX
A Young TX
L Tracy TX
S York TX
B Texas Konik TX
D Maglalang TX
A Whitaker VA
K Badinelli VA
D Newton VA
L Davis VA
L Baker VA
A Rogers VA
A Jones VA
T Snow VA
D Galyen WY